Want to become a member?  

Asphalt Pavement Hall of Fame

The Asphalt Pavement Hall of Fame was established to recognize and honor individuals who have made significant and lasting contributions to the asphalt pavement industry leading to innovations in the production and placement of asphalt pavement, in the usage of asphalt as a paving material, and in the general advancement and recognition of the industry.


Click here to access the form to nominate someone for the Asphalt Pavement Hall of Fame, or contact Ester Magorka





Mike Acott

Winfred L. Hindermann

Richard Ahlvin

Francis N. Hveem

Harry H. Barber

John W. Kelly

Charles “Duke” Beagle

Ronald D. Kenyon

Ned W. Bechthold

Robert B. Lang

J. Don Brock

Bruce G. Marshall

E. Ray Brown

Barton S. Mitchell

J.E. “Jess” Buchanan

Carl L. Monismith

Clarence B. Cagle

Ward K. Parr

Richard L. Davis Edward T. Perry

Frank M. Drake

Charles F. Potts

Jay S. Eaton

J.M. “Jake” Rubin

E.J. “Mike” Elliott

Allen Snyder

Jon A. Epps

John S. Spangler

Fred M. Fehsenfeld, Sr.

Richard R. Stander, Sr.

Fred N. Finn

Bill Swisher

Charles R. Foster

Marshall R. Thompson

Don Gallagher

Robert M. Thompson

Bob Gallaway

Willard J. Turnbull

John Gray

W.H. “Harry” Vanderlinden, Jr.

William B. Greene

Ronald M. White

Sheldon G. Hayes

Roger L. Yarbrough

Clifford J. Heath